The following persons are appointed as the members of Anti Ragging Committee.


  1. Sri.Ajikumar.V.P, System Analyst (Chairman)
  2. Sri.Saseendran.K.K, Computer Science (Members)
  3. Smt.Rasmi.P.M, Computer Science  (Members)
  4. Smt.Jessy Joseph, Commerce (Members)
  5. Smt.Ummu Habeeba.T.H, Commerce (Members)

Copyright © 2019 All Rights Reserved - College of Applied Science Kodungallur
Designed and Maintained by N.G Sreekumar, Computer Engineer, ITD, IHRD Headoffice,Trivandrum